News

Men's Best Cup Team win v Rush

By kilmashoguegc Monday, 2nd May 2016 | 0 comments
Filed under: All News Stories, Men's Club News.
Congratulations to the winning Kilmashogue Best Cup Team who beat Rush GC in their first round tie.

Breaking News Another win for the Ladies

By 73430135 Tuesday, 19th April 2016 | 0 comments
Filed under: All News Stories, Team News, Ladies Club News.
 

Great Win for Ladies

By 73430151 Monday, 18th April 2016 | 0 comments
Filed under: All News Stories, Ladies Club News.
Great Win for Ladies

Ladies Matches

By 73430151 Wednesday, 13th April 2016 | 0 comments
Filed under: All News Stories.
Ladies Matches
List of Ladies Prizewinners for Sun Prizegiving 17th Apr at 4.30pm
Prize Presentation Sunday 17th April  (Time to be Confirmed)

See Captains Drive In Drone Flyover

By 73430136 Monday, 11th April 2016 | 0 comments
Filed under: All News Stories, Social Events.
Remember the drone flyover during our Captains Drive-in last month?  Ian O'Herlihy has put the footage up on Youtube - see it here  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5x6Yrb9ZO_g
Hard luck to our Irish Mixed Foursomes Team yesterday in their match v Castle GC. 
Supporters welcome Sunday 10th April for the Irish Mixed Foursomes match v Castle GC.  3 pairs in KGC and 2 in Castle GC.  Both teams teeing off at 1.00 p.m.

Drive In Photos

By 73430136 Saturday, 26th March 2016 | 0 comments
Filed under: All News Stories, Social Events.
LADIES PRIZEWINNERS LIST FOR TUES 5 APRIL

Captains Drive In 12th March 2016

By 73430135 Tuesday, 15th March 2016 | 0 comments
Filed under: All News Stories.
Great Weather greeted us for our Captains Day Saturday 12th March.

Final Result - Winter Tournament Play-off

By 73430136 Monday, 7th March 2016 | 0 comments
Filed under: All News Stories, Competitions.
The weather was extremely kind to all our Winter Tournament finalists yesterday, Sunday 6th March for the 2016 Winter Tournament Play-off.  Emily McCarthy’s team went into the final well ahead of the field, having led from the get-go.   Paul Williams Team scraped in at the last minute as Anne Hacket’s team fell down the rankings.  And that wasn’t the only drama, as often happens on the day, the leading team did not win the day.

Captains' Drive In

By 73430151 Saturday, 20th February 2016 | 0 comments
Filed under: All News Stories.
Captains' Drive In

Kilmashogue 2016 Diary and 2016 Bag Tag now available...

By kilmashoguegc Thursday, 18th February 2016 | 0 comments
Filed under: All News Stories.
Message For All Members  

Page 7 of 35




Search

Search - Use spaces to separate your keywords
2  Golf 24
© 2017 Kilmashogue Golf Club