Mens Results 2019

20th and 21rst April 2019, Singles Stableford

By 33431489 Monday, 22nd April 2019 | 0 comments
20th and 21rst April 2019, Singles Stableford

13th and 14th April 2019, April Medal

By 33431489 Monday, 15th April 2019 | 0 comments
13th and 14th April 2019, April Medal
7th April 2019 Singles Stableford, 6th April cancelled due to bad weather

30th and 31st March 2019, Fourball better ball

By 33431489 Monday, 1st April 2019 | 0 comments
MENS WINNERS

23rd, 24th March 2019 - 18 holes singles stableford

By 33431489 Monday, 25th March 2019 | 0 comments
23rd, 24th March 2019 - 18 holes singles stableford

10th March 2019, 9 holes singles stableford

By 33431489 Monday, 11th March 2019 | 0 comments
10th March 2019, 9 holes singles stableford

2nd and 3rd March 2019, 9 holes singles stableford

By 33431489 Monday, 4th March 2019 | 0 comments
2nd and 3rd March 2019, 9 holes singles stableford

23rd and 24th February 2019, 9 holes singles stableford

By 33431489 Monday, 25th February 2019 | 0 comments
23rd and 24th February 2019, 9 holes singles stableford

16th and 17th February 2019, 9 holes singles stableford

By 33431489 Sunday, 17th February 2019 | 0 comments
16th and 17th February 2019, 9 holes singles stableford

9th and 10th February 2019, 9 holes singles stableford

By 33431489 Monday, 11th February 2019 | 0 comments
9th and 10th February 2019, 9 holes singles stableford

26th and 27th January 2019, 9 holes singles stableford

By 33431489 Monday, 28th January 2019 | 0 comments
26th and 27th January 2019, 9 holes singles stableford

19th and 20th January 2019, 9 holes singles stableford

By 33431489 Monday, 21st January 2019 | 0 comments
19th and 20th January 2019, 9 holes singles stableford

12th and 13th January 2019, 9 holes singles stableford

By 33431489 Monday, 14th January 2019 | 0 comments
Congratulations to the winners Mark Donovan and Gabriel Hughes for two great scores this weekend in somewhat challenging conditions. Results below:12th and 13th January 2019, 9 holes singles stableford

5th and 6th January 2019, 9 holes singles stableford

By 33431489 Monday, 7th January 2019 | 0 comments
5th and 6th January 2019, 9 holes singles stableford

Search

Search - Use spaces to separate your keywords
Image
© 2019 Kilmashogue Golf Club