News

New Competition booking time for 2014.

By kilmashoguegc Sunday, 22nd December 2013 | 0 comments
Filed under: All News Stories, Competitions.
 

21st/22nd Dec Competition cancelled....

By kilmashoguegc Saturday, 21st December 2013 | 0 comments
Filed under: All News Stories, Competitions.
 

26th Dec. 3 Club Timesheet open.

By kilmashoguegc Friday, 13th December 2013 | 0 comments
Filed under: All News Stories, Social Events, Competitions.
 
 Ladies Prizewinners List for the 15th December 2013.

Men's Turkey Competitions Handicap Adjustments.

By kilmashoguegc Sunday, 8th December 2013 | 0 comments
Filed under: All News Stories, Men's Club News, Competitions.
 

Ladies Tuesday Turkey Prizewinners

By Admin Wednesday, 4th December 2013 | 0 comments
Filed under: All News Stories, Ladies Club News, Competitions.
Ladies Tuesday Turkey Prizewinners

Tee Reserved Sunday 1st Dec. 11am to 11.30am

By kilmashoguegc Friday, 29th November 2013 | 0 comments
Filed under: All News Stories, Competitions.
 

Mens Midweek Winter Competiton

By Admin Thursday, 14th November 2013 | 0 comments
Filed under: All News Stories, Men's Club News, Competitions.
 

Local Rule posted for winter conditions

By kilmashoguegc Friday, 8th November 2013 | 0 comments
Filed under: All News Stories, Course News, Competitions.
 

Weekend 9 Hole Turkey Competitions 2013 begin 2nd/3rd November.

By kilmashoguegc Thursday, 31st October 2013 | 0 comments
Filed under: All News Stories, Competitions.
 

Page 8 of 9




Search

Search - Use spaces to separate your keywords
Image
© 2018 Kilmashogue Golf Club